Districts of the Chickasaw Council


The Chickasaw Council is divided into eight districts, to better serve the youth in our coverage areas. 


The Metro Team

The Metro Team serves the greater Memphis area, which includes all of Shelby County, in Tennessee, and Crittenden County, in Arkansas. The team is led by Director of Field Services, Morio Snelling. The Metro Team consists of four districts:

  • Eastern District, serving Arlington, Collierville, Cordova, Hickory Hill, Lakeland, and Germantown, all in Shelby County, Tennessee. 
  • Thunderbird District, serving East Memphis, in Shelby County, Tennessee.
  • Twin Banks District, serving Marion and West Memphis in Crittenden County, AR; Capleville, Downtown, Midtown, Mud Island, Uptown, and Whitehaven in Shelby County, Tennessee.
  • Wolf River District, serving Bartlett, Frayser, Lakeland, Millington, and Raleigh, all in Shelby County, Tennessee. 


The Delta Team

The Delta Team serves the fifteen Mississippi counties of the Chickasaw Council in Mississippi. The team is led by Field Director, Casey Manning. The Delta Team consists of four districts:

  • Malmaison District, serving Carrollton, in Carroll County; Grenada, in Grenada County; Greenwood, in LeFlore County; Winona, in Montgomery County; Charleston, in Tallahatchie County; all in Mississippi.
  • Northwest Mississippi District, serving Hernando, Olive Branch, and Southaven, in DeSoto County; Senatobia, in Tate County; Batesville, in Panola County, and Tunica, in Tunica County; all in Mississippi.
  • Tallaha District, serving Cleveland, in Bolivar County; Clarksdale, in Coahoma County; Marks in Quitman County, and Ruleville, in Sunflower County; all in Mississippi.
  • Washington District, serving Belzoni, in Humphreys County; Indianola, in Sunflower County; and Greenville, in Washington County; all in Mississippi. 

Casey Manning

Casey Manning

Council Field Director

(901) 327-4193 x253