Twin Banks District Executive

Key Volunteers

District Chairman: Michael Pouncey
District Commissioner: Jason Goodbar
Membership Chairperson: Kirk Ridley
Program Chairperson: Richard Gunter
Finance Chairperson: Vacant


Megan Christley -

e, 901-327-4193

Check us out on FACEBOOK!


The Twin Banks District covers Midtown, Downtown - Inside of the I-240 Loop West of Hollywood Street, Distribution area, South Memphis and Crittenden County, Arkansas.